<u>Minutes</u>

Licensing Committee 9:05pm, Thursday, 9 May 2024 Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW



Members Present:

Becky Haggar (Chair) Darran Davies (Vice-Chair) Reeta Chamdal Scott Farley Janet Gardner Kuldeep Lakhmana Barry Nelson-West Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana Kelly Martin

Apologies:

Councillor Peter Smallwood

16. ELECTION OF CHAIR

RESOLVED: That Councillor Haggar be elected as Chair of the Licensing Committee for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

17. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR

RESOLVED: That Councillor Davies be elected as Vice-Chair of the Licensing Committee for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

The meeting concluded at 9:10pm.